h1

New Duds

May 10, 2004

A productive day!

Got a bunch of stuff done at work, and then ran some errands on my way home. I picked up some new threads at JCPenny, the best store eva. I am always in a state of badly repaired clothing, but only 90 bucks got me a ton of stuff thanks to the sales they always have.

I also stopped and picked up our tickets and vouchers for Disneyworld. Only a little more than a week! Yay!

Now we’re watching B5. I’d really like to go to the gym. I was going to go earlier, but there were some stick-people there trying to lose weight. I wish there was a fat man’s prerogative.

I’m all registered for Gen Con. I have over-involved myself again. I find that it’s better to over-register than under. If I decide I don’t want to do something, I can always turn the ticket in. As it is, woot.

This weekend my bro graduates! Hooray for paul. Looks like a busy rest of the year up ahead. Squirtle.

