h1

Wowing SR Players Takes Several Hundred Bullets

March 9, 2004

Not much to talk about today. The weekend went well, and I think I wow’d them for a second week in a row in the SR game. If you’re interested in following along, Alan’s site is the best place to do so. Speaking of Alan’s site, his mainpage is now blogtacular! It’s over in the bookmarks section now, and I definately think it’s worth a read.

I don’t know if you will find this interesting, but I do:

TiVo Top 10
Here are the top 10 Season Pass(TM) recordings among TiVo subscribers, based on anonymous, aggregated data, for the week ending 02/20/04.

1. Friends
2. Sex and the City
3. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
4. The Apprentice
5. American Idol
6. The West Wing
7. ER
8. 24
9. Survivor: All-Stars
10. Will & Grace

