h1

XML Redux

February 5, 2004

Well, here I am less than a week later in another training class. This one is on XML. However, it’s very very basic XML, and it’s at work. I don’t even get the fun factor of not dealing with co-workers or my place of employ today. Blah.

Yesterday had a quiet night hanging with Aaron and Alan. We were all pretty tired, so just talked. Quiet is good, sez I.

The Creation Science link below is so amazingly awful. I may or may not have mentioned it before, but I’m an extremely fervent Dawkins/Dennett evolutionist. Stuff like that boils my blood like nothing else. I can hear my girlfriend scolding me now, so I will state that it is not the people that I have the problem with and everyone is welcome to their own opinions.

They’re wrong and I’m right, though.

