h1

Less Shag More Stress

September 23, 2003

What a day…

I got about four hours of sleep last night. No, I don’t want to talk about it. No, it wasn’t because of something fun, like a videogame or tv. I just recently found out the original plan instituted when I was hired full time is actually going to go into effect. I will be doing web work for 1/2 the week, and regular programming for 1/2 the week. Effectively, this means I’m doing twice as much work in half the time.

Also, this evidently is going into effect this week, even though I spent yesterday doing web work when according to the new schedule it was supposed to be a SX.E day. I have a big SX.E project due SOON. I’m going to die.

Tonight I’m having dinner w/my family, kat, brian, and katie at Vin Santo’s. Should be nummy. Also, I get to stop and pick up the new Stephenson book. That, is also good. However, I have to survive until then.

Also, I got a hair cut. Now I am not so shaggy.

Back to work.

