h1

I Am A Knight

June 9, 2003

The Dells trip on Saturday was a smashing success, one which will be applauded by humans for all time to come.

I took pictures, and will have a gallery of the trip up later.

The weekend was a joy in all, and I am very glad to have experienced it.

I picked up Jedi Knight II, and have been working my way through it. Recent contant exposure to Penny Arcade during my lunch breaks have been making me want to play through it, and also have been making me treat games more seriously. When I finish JKII I think I might start back in on GTA: Vice City, and get that bad boy finished.

Maybe.

Along those lines, I am thinking I need to simplify my life. I have too much crap.

I think I am going to clear out some of my video games (console, of course), and some of my old gaming books. The console games will probably go to funcoland (shudder), and the gaming books to the clutches of Ebay.

Plus, I need to clean my room.

Much to do, much to do…

