h1

Life’s A Show And We All Play A Part

November 5, 2001

Sheesh.

I have been terrible about this thing lately.
I am ashamed.

Mostly, the lack of updating has been due to busyness. (as always…)

Over the weekend I had a take home programming midterm to complete. That, combined with my first attempt in weeks to get out and see people resulted in what was supposed to be a nice, long weekend being kind of hectic.

My midterm, if you’re curious, was an implementation of the Solitaire variant FreeCell.

Fun.

This week is going to be all about getting on the train with my Object Oriented Analysis and Design homework. (That’s UML, folks.) Our notebooks for that section of the class is due next week before I go back to Wisconsin.

Tomorrow is the Buffy Musical. JOY!!!!

